Contact Us

Central Station

  • Put system on test
  • Notify us out of town
  • Check alarm history

314-962-6262

Service Department

service@philibertsecurity.com

  • Schedule a service call
  • Cancel a service call
  • Schedule annual system check

Jeremy Riegert, Service Manager
jeremy@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 105

Barb Stahl, Service Dispatcher
barb@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 103

Ben Robert Philibert, Customer Service
benr@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 106

Sales Department

sales@philibertsecurity.com

  • Estimate for new system
  • Switchover existing system
  • System design and upgrades

Ben Philibert, President
ben@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 101

Kim Philibert, System Designer
kim@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 102

Accounting Department

accounting@philibertsecurity.com

  • Billing Questions
  • Make a payment
  • Cancelling Service

Liz Issitt, Controller
liz@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 107

Joel Philibert, Bookkeeper
joel@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 104

Technical Department

tech@philibertsecurity.com

  • Schedule Installation
  • Technical Support
  • Schedule Inspections

Ray Cambron, Operations Manager
ray@philibertsecurity.com
314-962-2000, ext. 100

Locally owned and operated for over 40 years.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter